jannislife

Alla inlägg under juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 2 juni 2015 18:34

Okey so my day began whit eating breakfast but well let's just say that it didn't taste al that great.

But I had really fun in school watching a movie whit saga and we laughed until we cried coz we are so damn funny.

And are teacher took are phones at one lesson but we had are "answers" in are phones so we got then back agin (we are so smart).

And now watching the move Annie .

Wait a minute I have a Swedish test tomorrow......... Dammit I forgot about that Dx

A pic of me and saga today when we were spying on a couple fighting
(and no I so didn't drop all my papers so they blowed away I so didn't )
(or did I XD )

Av Janni Haslestad - 1 juni 2015 20:54

Woke up a little earlier then I usally do and I hade some rice pudding but well let's just say it didn't taste that good... And then today saga and I noticed that bout of as had dyed are hair again XD today are teacher told as that he is gonna take are phones in and I was like hell no duuuuude . And now my internet is finally working like normal and right now I'm watching a documentary about how too lose your virgirnity XD hahaha wtf am I watching

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards