jannislife

Alla inlägg den 23 juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 23 juni 2015 20:31

I have had 3 awesome day whit my friends that I haven't seen for a year now coz we camp at the same place and don't se each other so much on the winter sadly. First we went swimming and then later we were hanging out in one of the guys caravan and I was up al night whit one of my guy friends we were watching horror movies and talking al night it was a lot of fun but today we were really tired after being up al night and then I had too go home today coz my mom said I couldn't stay there al alone in the caravan so long ( I'm still mad that I didn't get too stay there whit my friends we were having so much fun) but I will get too sleep In My caravan alone this weekend and I think I'm gonna watch some horror movies whit my friends I miss them already!!

Right now I'm just waiting for something good too start on the tv (okey we all know tht it's nothing good in the tv but what ever I still have tea ) and I might hang out whit saga tomorrow I'm gonna text that little stalker now and see if she wanna hang out whit me tomorrow

And I also got too cuddle whit this little cutie (I want her) but I have cats so I can't have her buuu cx

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards