jannislife

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 augusti 2015

School has began again

Av Janni Haslestad - 26 augusti 2015 08:30

Sorry for not posting anything everyone (saga). Well I have bin reading a lot of manga like usual but now I will try too post more often. I think it has bin okey too start school again coz Missed my friends a lot !

And soon I am going too chicon whit my friends saga and evelina so looking forward too that and I really wanna buy a body pillow.

AND REALLY SOON ITS SAGAS AND MY 2 YEARS ANNIVERSARY!!!!! And we are going too celibate it eating baby pink cake!!!!

I just love these two guys they are just SOOO cute!!!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Janni Haslestad - 28 augusti 2015 09:58


Have spent the week sleeping and reading manga ofc. I almost feel asleep on my history lesson coz it was so boring....... And today I have bin singing whit saga it was fun but we failed a little on singing sky limit hehehe And I'm so happy soo...

Av Janni Haslestad - 26 augusti 2015 08:29

Sorry for not posting anything everyone (saga). Well I have bin reading a lot of manga like usual but now I will try too post more often. I think it has bin okey too start school again coz Missed my friends a lot ! And soon I am going too chicon...

Av Janni Haslestad - 3 augusti 2015 17:25


Well I guess I haven't updated here for a some time mostly coz I have bin very tired and haven't had the energi too write anything I have spent most of my time inside watching anime and reading manga on my new manga app hehe and also I haven't had an...

Av Janni Haslestad - 25 juli 2015 12:24


Yesterday I went shopping whit my friends Jesper and Annie and I found a super cozy new hoddie and I love it so much (I have too take selfies in it sone) and when I got home agin when I was waiting for saga I dyed my har red and did a black dip dye...

Av Janni Haslestad - 22 juli 2015 18:51

So I haven't really bin doing anything leatly but yesterday I was alone I'm my caravan coz my mom and dad were in Poland . My lovely mom got me this perfume that smells really good I love it. And I spent the day that I was alone in my caravan h...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards