jannislife

Direktlänk till inlägg 2 juli 2015

Celibrating whit Emma

Av Janni Haslestad - 2 juli 2015 00:49

Today I spent my day calibrating my birthday together whit my best friend Emma we had chocolate cake and watched horror movies all day I really missed her a lot we had a really great day . But sadly I think it will be long until I get too se her agin coz she is going too her grandparents over the summer.

And I also spent one hour on the phone whit my best friend saga and now she is sleeping over at my place celebrating my birthday she was the first person too tell me happy birthday and right now she is making a collage for my birthday I think I will post a pic of it later today when she has posted it on her Instagram.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Janni Haslestad - 28 augusti 2015 09:58


Have spent the week sleeping and reading manga ofc. I almost feel asleep on my history lesson coz it was so boring....... And today I have bin singing whit saga it was fun but we failed a little on singing sky limit hehehe And I'm so happy soo...

Av Janni Haslestad - 26 augusti 2015 08:30


Sorry for not posting anything everyone (saga). Well I have bin reading a lot of manga like usual but now I will try too post more often. I think it has bin okey too start school again coz Missed my friends a lot ! And soon I am going too chicon...

Av Janni Haslestad - 26 augusti 2015 08:29

Sorry for not posting anything everyone (saga). Well I have bin reading a lot of manga like usual but now I will try too post more often. I think it has bin okey too start school again coz Missed my friends a lot ! And soon I am going too chicon...

Av Janni Haslestad - 3 augusti 2015 17:25


Well I guess I haven't updated here for a some time mostly coz I have bin very tired and haven't had the energi too write anything I have spent most of my time inside watching anime and reading manga on my new manga app hehe and also I haven't had an...

Av Janni Haslestad - 25 juli 2015 12:24


Yesterday I went shopping whit my friends Jesper and Annie and I found a super cozy new hoddie and I love it so much (I have too take selfies in it sone) and when I got home agin when I was waiting for saga I dyed my har red and did a black dip dye...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards