jannislife

Alla inlägg den 2 juli 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 2 juli 2015 23:32

Today i had the most awesome birthday ever hanging out whit my best friend saga. She even got my presents that little cute I got hair dye ( and I love dying my hair )I also got my favorite candy. (Love you saga) we were up al night then we had cake after breakfast . Yummy~

I also tried a new makeup whit my ciel Lenses and it turned out really good!!!

Later saga and I when shopping a little ( so didn't walk by a guy and say that he was hot really loud so he heard me ) and I for two new books and a super big makeup bag (that I love ) saga helped me put al my makeup in it and it was perfect (so the day has bin a really fantastic day) I also hope that everyone had a really good day today thanks for reading my blog~

We also took some selfies ofc (and it was really hot outside thought we were going too die )

And I also tried too take some selfies alone but saga wanted too be in them too XD

Av Janni Haslestad - 2 juli 2015 00:49

Today I spent my day calibrating my birthday together whit my best friend Emma we had chocolate cake and watched horror movies all day I really missed her a lot we had a really great day . But sadly I think it will be long until I get too se her agin coz she is going too her grandparents over the summer.

And I also spent one hour on the phone whit my best friend saga and now she is sleeping over at my place celebrating my birthday she was the first person too tell me happy birthday and right now she is making a collage for my birthday I think I will post a pic of it later today when she has posted it on her Instagram.

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards