jannislife

Alla inlägg den 4 juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 4 juni 2015 15:08

I started today whit spilling out al my tea........... Fuck life

And in school I was having really fun watching horror movies whit saga it was so fun watching the movie and joking about it whit saga we were really happy until we got too know that we were going too play football in pe class (yeah you know that sport when you run around like a idiot afte a damn ball) like are they trying too bore as too death or something well at least saga and i got too play together (and by play I mean that we stood there watching the other team win over as XD) today I learned that I really do hate football and that saga and I love rolling around on the gras XD

And now I'm just sanding here waiting for the bus all alone and u won't see saga in this weekend Dx or tomorrow coz she is going too Sweden rock that little pancake XD

Me when I took sagas glasses today XD Hihihi

Av Janni Haslestad - 4 juni 2015 00:03

Today I woke up too late and missed the first buss too school (lazy me)

When I got too school I was whit saga we hade really fun but in lunch someone took her food...

Later we kinda talked to sagas crush it was fun.

On the Swedish lesson we got foreced to watch a f*****g action movie that are teacher picked out.

After school I went shopping whit my mom and dad. I got 2 pairs of new pangs and some shirts.

I got this on my way home when I was really tired and it was so yummy :3 after drinking it I got all my energy back agin yay!

~THIS IS MY NEW TEA LITTLE CUTE TEA CUP NOW I CAN FINALLY DRINK TEA IN THE BUS~

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards