jannislife

Alla inlägg den 27 juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 27 juni 2015 09:49

So I got too go back too my caravan and sleep there alone this week (so happy)
I was watching horror movies Whit all my friends and had a sleepover. We also when're down too the beach it was really sunny and nice .

Yesterday my awesome friend Ida got here and she is sleeping at my place this weekend I missed her a lot so it's good too se her agin.

Selfie from when I took my friends cap hehe ( I like this cap XD )

Today I had a really hard time deciding what I was going too wear it wanted too just walk around in my long t-shirt but I don't wanna do that when I'm here on the camp .

Today Ida's boyfriend is coming over here it's gonna be fun too finally meet him . But right now Ida and I are going too go wake up are other friends so have a good day everyone~

Haha just had too coz Ida's boyfriend is coming over and I don't have a boyfriend so felling a little forever alone here~

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards