jannislife

Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 10 juni 2015 16:56

Today in school we had too be outside and Hang out whit the other classes (but if I wanted too hang out whit them I would) and it was so hot too saga and I almost died so we had too walk around in the water so we wouldn't die from al he heat .

But I had some chicken salad so I'm happy coz it was really yummy!!
And are class also won a game for the first time lol XD

Saga and I had are bite me shirts today they are really cute we might take some more pic of them later today ~

We really like this shirts they are so soft and they are the most colorful anyone of as owns XD yesterday we said we were going too buy something that's bit black and we bought those shirt (and some black cloths ofc)

And I finally found the energy to start using my lovely lenses agin so now I'm just waiting for saga so we can start planing what cloths too bring too are camp this weekend c:

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards