jannislife

Alla inlägg den 28 juni 2015

Av Janni Haslestad - 28 juni 2015 15:58

Yesterday I was at the beach whit my friends and we went swimming like 6 times. And Ida was mostly hanging out whit her boyfriend ( he was really nice and funny but his friend was.... Well let's not talk about him coz he wa a pain in the ass)
I played ball to whit Annie and was dead tired after al the swimming and playing . (And also after a girl that DOSENT like me for some reason. followed me around too be whit Ida so damn irritating. Like I get irritated just by hearing her breath if you know the feeling ) so yesterday I went too bed early ( and I never do that normally XD )

then today when I was going too go down to the beach whit Annie my bikini broke Dx now I will have too buy a new one and I really liked this one too dammit!

Right now I'm alone coz my friend da went home so I'm just waiting for my parents I think I'm gonna listen too some music and dance around a little.

Pic from last night at the beach it was so pretty~

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards